Dash Mobile: Trip Sharing

June 13, 2019

Share trip details with business partners and other Dash users.Keep your business partners and other Dash users connected to your travel plans. The ‘Trip Sharing’ feature allows you to share your trip details with Dash Mobile users and for you to view the trips of others, all within the app.

FAQs
Q:
How do I access the ‘Trip Sharing’ feature?
A: ‘Trip Sharing’ can be accessed by clicking the ‘Settings’ button within Dash Mobile.

Q: Can I share just one trip or do I have to share all of my trips?
A: The feature allows you to share one or all of your trips within the app with another Dash Mobile user. Users will receive a notification if they have a pending share request.

Q: How can I remove a shared trip?
A: On the ‘Trip Sharing’ page within the app, shared trips can be deleted by clicking on the trash icon.

Q: Can I see the notifications/alerts regarding the travelers that I book travel for?
A: By sharing trips within the app with other Dash Mobile users, you are able to see alerts impacting another individuals’ travel. Trip Sharing can be found in the settings page of the app.

Previous Article
Dash Mobile: Loyalty Numbers
Dash Mobile: Loyalty Numbers

Store membership information and loyalty numbers in Dash Mobile for easy reference

Next Article
Dash Mobile: International Travel Assistance
Dash Mobile: International Travel Assistance

Learn about different cultures through Dash Mobile